Weather in Konnagar (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 12:03 AM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Fog
    24.6 °C

    Humidity

    98%

    Wind : From the East at 2 MPH

    Sunrise

    5.54 AM

    Sunset

    5.41 PM
  • Today

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    28 °C

  • Tonight

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    20 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    29 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    19 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Konnagar

      • 22 Jul, Mon 28 / 20 °C
      • 23 Jul, Tue 29 / 19 °C
      • 24 Jul, Wed 29 / 18 °C
      • 25 Jul, Thu 29 / 18 °C
      • 26 Jul, Fri 31 / 19 °C
      • 27 Jul, Sat 32 / 19 °C
      • 28 Jul, Sun 32 / 19 °C
      • 29 Jul, Mon 34 / 21 °C
      • 30 Jul, Tue 34 / 21 °C
      • 31 Jul, Wed 34 / 21 °C

    Comments